Nonprofit screen
Screen a listUniversity of Arkansas Fayetteville Campus Foundation Inc
Can you give?
Listed with the IRS. Every screen came back clear.
A 501(c)(3) on Publication 78 and the IRS master file.
- IRS listing
- Listed
- Revocation
- None
- IRS files
- Agree
- Sanctions
- No match
- IRS bulletin
- No notice
- California
- No record
- Charity type
- Supporting organization, type not stated
$22Mrevenue
FY2025 · +338% in 3 yrs8 of 8years filed
’18’19’20’21’22’23’24’25
Revenue and spendingRevenueSpendingDeficit
Against similar nonprofits FY2025
Operating margin−64.2%
Months of reserve13.4mo
Revenue growth (annualized)+7.0%
Middle half of peersMedianUniversity of Arkansas Fayetteville Campus
Where the money goes FY2025 · $35M spent
Programs$34M96%Management and general$1.3M4%990 FY2025 · Part IX line 25
Worth checking2
Its largest funder stopped after FY2020
Walton Family Foundation Inc gave $4.8M in FY2020, 73% of revenue that year.
Funders’ 990-PF grant listsDeficits in 3 of the last 3 years
−$8.8M in FY2023, −$18M in FY2024 and −$14M in FY2025. Cash covers 13.4 months, above the peer median of 3.3.
990 Part I and balance sheetIn its favor1
Growing faster than peers
Revenue up 7% a year since FY2017, faster than half of similar nonprofits.
990 Part I · peer cohort6funders
$57ka year, last 3 years
47%from its largest funder
Funder’17’18’19’20’21’22’23Walton Family Foundation IncOn and off$4.8MKaiser Foundation Health Plan of WashingtonNew in FY2023$80kKpmg US Foundation IncOn and off$22k$12kArkansas Humanities CouncilOn and off$8kDonor-advised giftsDonors not disclosed$5k$15k1 other fundersUp to $50k a year each$15k$50k
FundedThrough a donor-advised fund