Nonprofit screen
Screen a listMobilemed1 Inc Dba Medworks
Can you give?
Not found in the IRS listing files.
Reliance under Rev. Proc. 2018-32 does not reach an organization until it is listed.
- IRS listing
- Not listed
- Revocation
- None
- IRS files
- Agree
- Sanctions
- No match
- IRS bulletin
- No notice
- California
- No record
- Charity type
- Not stated
$423krevenue
FY2024 · −49% in 3 yrs8staff
8 of 8years filed
’17’18’19’20’21’22’23’24
Revenue and spendingRevenueSpendingDeficit
Where the money goes FY2024 · $511k spent
Programs$304k60%Management and general$160k31%Fundraising$46k9%990 FY2024 · Part IX line 25
Worth checking1
Deficits in 2 of the last 3 years
−$39k in FY2022 and −$88k in FY2024. Cash covers 9.7 months.
990 Part I and balance sheetIn its favor2
Funders stay
16 of the 25 funders that gave before FY2021 are still giving.
Funders’ 990-PF grant listsA history of government grants
Government grants on 3 of its 6 returns, 58% of revenue in FY2024.
990 Part VIII51funders
$576ka year, last 3 years
22%from its largest funder
Funder’17’18’19’20’21’22’23Mt Sinai Health Care FoundationOn and off$125k$165k$125k$125k$115k$115kOhio Association of Foodbanks IncSince FY2022$157k$224kThe Char and Chuck Fowler Family FoundationOn and off$50k$40k$40k$20k$20k$25kDelta Dental FundSince FY2019$10k$10k$10k$40k$40kThe Abington FoundationSince FY2020$20k$25k$25k$30kWilliam O & Gertrude L Frohring Fdn ImSince FY2021$25k$25k$25kDonor-advised giftsDonors not disclosed$9k$215k$199k$302k$115k$165k$161k35 other fundersUp to $36k a year each$44k$114k$76k$78k$44k$75k$121k
FundedThrough a donor-advised fund