Nonprofit screen
Screen a listHope Dental Clinic
Can you give?
One screen flags this organization.
A flag is not a determination. Check the screen marked below before you grant.
- IRS nonprofit listing
- Flagged
- Revocation
- None
- IRS files
- Agree
- Sanctions
- No match
- IRS bulletin
- No notice
- California
- No record
- Charity type
- Not stated
$5krevenue
FY2026 · −99% in 3 yrs8 of 8years filed
’19’20’21’22’23’24’25’26
Revenue and spendingRevenueSpendingDeficit
Worth checking2
A funder worth 12% of revenue stopped after FY2022
Arlington House gave $63k in FY2022, 12% of revenue that year.
Funders’ 990-PF grant listsDeficits in 3 of the last 3 years
−$143k in FY2024, −$47k in FY2025 and −$218k in FY2026. Cash covers 6.6 months.
990 Part I and balance sheetIn its favor1
Funders stay
17 of the 25 funders that gave before FY2021 are still giving.
Funders’ 990-PF grant lists48funders
$476ka year, last 3 years
21%from its largest funder
Funder’17’18’19’20’21’22’23Union Gospel Mission Association of St Paul IncStopped after FY2019$553k$400k$148k–Delta Dental of Minnesota FoundationOn and off$150k$300k$50k$30k$110kOtto Bremer TrustSince FY2020$106k$100k$100k$100kGreater Twin Cities United WayStopped after FY2019$49k$119k$119k–Patterson FoundationOn and off$60k$23k$24k$28k$18kFr Bigelow FoundationOn and off$50k$30k$60kDonor-advised giftsDonors not disclosed$38k$60k$101k$68k$54k$87k32 other fundersUp to $63k a year each$10k$27k$46k$187k$173k$207k$239k
FundedThrough a donor-advised fundStopped