Nonprofit screen
Screen a listHarrisburg Area Community College Foundation
Can you give?
Listed with the IRS. Every screen came back clear.
A 501(c)(3) on Publication 78 and the IRS master file.
- IRS listing
- Listed
- Revocation
- None
- IRS files
- Agree
- Sanctions
- No match
- IRS bulletin
- No notice
- California
- No record
- Charity type
- Supporting organization, type not stated
$3.2Mrevenue
FY2025 · −2% in 3 yrs8 of 8years filed
’18’19’20’21’22’23’24’25
Revenue and spendingRevenueSpendingDeficit
Against similar nonprofits FY2025
Operating margin22.8%
Months of reserve16.3mo
Revenue growth (annualized)+3.4%
Middle half of peersMedianHarrisburg Area Community College
Where the money goes FY2025 · $2.5M spent
Programs$2.1M86%Management and general$333k13%Fundraising$5k0%990 FY2025 · Part IX line 25
Worth checking1
Its largest funder stopped after FY2022
Delta Dental Community Care Foundation gave about $253k a year for three years, 18% of revenue in FY2022.
Funders’ 990-PF grant listsIn its favor
None found in the filings.
38funders
$462ka year, last 3 years
43%from its largest funder
Funder’17’18’19’20’21’22’23Delta Dental Community Care FoundationOn and off$50k$110k$600kJustamere FoundationSince FY2022$110k$101kThe Donald B and Dorothy L Stabler FoundationOn and off$170kPoint of View FoundationOn and off$100kUnited Way of the Capital RegionStopped after FY2022$18k$16k$25k$12k$9k$13k–Partnership for Better HealthOn and off$90kDonor-advised giftsDonors not disclosed$20k$68k$108k$69k$152k$30k$66k15 other fundersUp to $50k a year each$46k$2k$51k$19k$31k$73k$31k
FundedThrough a donor-advised fundStopped