Nonprofit screen
Screen a listArtsbridge Foundation Inc
Can you give?
Listed with the IRS. Every screen came back clear.
A 501(c)(3) on Publication 78 and the IRS master file.
- IRS nonprofit listing
- No issue
- Revocation
- None
- IRS files
- Agree
- Sanctions
- No match
- IRS bulletin
- No notice
- California
- No record
- Charity type
- Supporting organization, type not stated
$634krevenue
FY2025 · −6% in 3 yrs8 of 8years filed
’18’19’20’21’22’23’24’25
Revenue and spendingRevenueSpendingDeficit
Against similar nonprofits FY2025
Operating margin−22.8%
Months of reserve1.7mo
Revenue growth (annualized)−4.4%
Middle half of peersMedianArtsbridge
Where the money goes FY2025 · $778k spent
Programs$588k76%Management and general$57k7%Fundraising$133k17%990 FY2025 · Part IX line 25
Worth checking1
Deficits in 3 of the last 3 years
−$168k in FY2023, −$189k in FY2024 and −$144k in FY2025. Cash covers 1.7 months, under the peer median of 5.6.
990 Part I and balance sheetIn its favor1
Funders stay
7 of the 7 funders that gave before FY2021 are still giving.
Funders’ 990-PF grant lists19funders
$106ka year, last 3 years
19%from its largest funder
Funder’17’18’19’20’21’22’23Bobbie Bailey Foundation IncSince FY2019$20k$20k$10k$10k$5kThe Zeist Foundation IncOn and off$30k$30kDelta Community Credit UnionOn and off$10k$10k$10k$10k$10k$10kThe Martha And Wilton Looney Foundation IncStopped after FY2022$8k$8k$8k$10k$10k$10k–The Imlay Foundation IncOn and off$10k$30kThe Arthur M Blank Family FoundationStopped after FY2022$25k$13k–Donor-advised giftsDonors not disclosed$18k$56k$12k$20k$20k$9k$61k5 other fundersUp to $10k a year each$5k$5k$14k$15k$15k$6k
FundedThrough a donor-advised fundStopped